Al Brucker - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

I would recommend Al to anyone looking into a real estate transaction.

Although we began this process with little to no previous knowledge of what to expect, Al made our first home purchase feel like a breeze!

Ashleii K. 1/20/2024

Kept us informed of everything!

Very easy to work with! Answered every question we had. Would definitely refer him to anyone who is buying or selling a home!

William D. 7/16/2020

Al did a very good job communicating with me through this entire process.

Lori B. 1/18/2018

Al just basically made a tedious process of buying a home as smooth and stress free as possible, he also gave his honest opinion when asked.

John F. 12/2/2016

This is the 2nd house Al has helped me sell.

He handles all the details promptly and professionally. I would highly recommend him to everyone.

Terrance H. 6/20/2018

Al was super helpful, knowledgeable and available to us during while searching for a home.

He made the whole buying experience enjoyable. I would recommend him to everyone!

Erin R. 4/27/2022

He gave good advice.

Answered all our questions and always returned phone calls and text messages in a timely manner. Always professional while being friendly.

Pat & Nancy O. 10/4/2017

He was great.

Very pleasant and easy to work with.

James R. 4/18/2022

Very personable.

Timely and easy to work with.

Megan H. 5/2/2020

Al was a total pleasure to work with and was very responsive to my needs.

He made my home buying experience almost stress free = )

Blake M. 10/15/2022

Very professional and great communication

Bill B. 12/23/2022

My father was in his home for 47 years, and Al showed a great deal of empathy to his situation, and an understanding that a huge part of Dad's life was ending.

Al was the consummate professional and communicated well during the process. I'm very happy we contacted Al for this transaction, and will recommend him to family and friends when they have real estate needs.

George B. 6/7/2022

Al was able to take us to many house that we wanted to see, even though when we got there they were not what we wanted he was still positive towards us we would fine the house we wanted.

Then we did and it was awesome.

Stefanie U. 12/2/2022

Al did a wonderful job finding the house of my dreams.

I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Brianna C. 2/13/2018

Al was a consummate professional, always available, ready to pitch in and do more than we expected, provided good advice and explanations for helping us to understand the process and feel satisfied that everything was done properly and with the best possible outcome.

I recommend him highly.

Jon H. 12/7/2023

Al was very knowledgeable and had good advice on what do to with our home as well as contacts for every aspect of our purchase and move, we worked with his recommendations in every case and were very happy with the results.

Janelle S. 9/28/2017

Al was great to work with and super accommodating with our schedules.

He went out of his way to help us when our house was on the market and we were out of state house hunting. He was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to communicate with all parties involved, including with our relocation company, to make it as stress free for us. We highly recommend Al!

Jenell G. 3/29/2021

Al was a wonderful realtor for me.

He was very helpful and accommodating. He went above and beyond my expectations for a Realtor for my first home! Thanks so much, Al!!!

Emma B. 8/18/2017

Al is an all-round professional.

Maurice P. 8/31/2021

Everything went really smooth.

Kept in touch with us on the transaction

Marty F. 2/3/2021

Al helped us from day 1 with every question concern and made us really feel like family.

Ashley D. 11/30/2023

Buying a property from out of state and in one day is super stressful but Al cleared his schedule and showed us numerous properties.

We fell in love with one and Al helped us get the house. Thanks Al!!

Kristen K. 4/16/2021

Quick sell, more money

Rick G. 2/28/2022

Al made our home buying process easy and very stress free!

Clay S. 7/13/2018

Al was very flexible with his schedule and worked with me during my available times.

he helped focus down to the type of home I was interested in and gave really good information to me on various communities.

Marc L. 9/25/2019

Al is the best!

We worked with him as an agent three times. He is consistent in quality service, advocacy, and integrity.

Mark H. 7/14/2023

Looking For A Real Estate Professional Who Is Honest, Sincere, & Can Get The Job Done?

Look No Further, This Is Al Brucker!

Michele T. 5/18/2017

Al was great-very patient & honest.

Would highly recommend him.

Melanie G. 7/29/2015

Our agent, Al, was excellent.

His proactive approach, along with his friendly and professional demeanor, made the entire process smooth. He was always ready to answer any questionss and ensured that we were comfortable every step of the way. We’re very satisfied!

Dawn I. 7/31/2023

Everything just went soo smooth and we didnt have not one question unanswered!

! So professional... our house was not on the market very long at all. We recomend Mr.Brucker and his staff for all of your needs...they were great!!

Kathy R. 4/27/2016

Very knowledgeable about any issues with a house.

As a first time buyer Al was a great consultant and also helped find various houses that fit the style I was looking for. Did not push me to buy anything and really wanted to help me find the right house for me. Always on time and accessible anytime I would call.

Robert D. 7/16/2019

Al was incredibly responsive and made the home buying process seem easy.

As a first time home buyer, we had a lot of questions and were heavily relying on our realtors to help guide us. Al went above and beyond and was helping us even while he was vacation with his family--which we didn't at all expect. I strongly recommend Al to anyone looking for a Realtor.

Chelsea S. 8/24/2017

This is on second time working with Al.

Both times went seamlessly. He is always available to answer questions and guide us through the process of both buying and selling a home. I recommend Al highly for all your real estate needs.

Carol M. 11/24/2019

We have had the pleasure of working with Al Brucker several times now.

Each experience has been professional and courteous. If we ever needed a Realtor in the area again, he would be the first person we would call. He is a top notch real estate professional.

Sharon H. 7/15/2023

"Always" A True Professional!

- I will Continue To Refer All Clients, Friends, & Family To Al Brucker!!!! Thank Your For Everything. :)

Michele T. 7/5/2018

Al is very personable and dependable.

He will make your home buying/selling experience a great one!.

Katie S, 7/31/2018

Walked us through each step, great guy!

Anthony S. 4/5/2021

Hi level of professionalism.

House was under contract in less than a week.

Jan H. 2/11/2020

Al was supportive from the beginning.

He set a tight schedule for us to find a home in 1 day from out of state. He adjusted the schedule to meet our needs and had to adjust numerous times account the ever changing market. We found the home we were looking for and Al supported all the way through closing. We really appreciate his help!

Sean K. 4/13/2021

Al went above and beyond what I expected, he explained everything in detail, and always kept me informed every step of the way.

Joseph Z. 11/18/2019

Great experience working with Al Brucker on my rental home purchase.

Al made the whole process a breeze. I look forward to working with him in the future.

Ryan S. 10/12/2023

Al was very helpful in explaining every step of the process.

I am very grateful for all his help with this.

Kathy S. 12/16/2021

Al always does an great job for his customers and all the business partners tied to the transaction.

He is one of the most professional Realtors you will ever deal with in the Real Estate Industry.

Rich R. 5/31/2019

Everything was perfect

Leah K. 2/4/2021

I am very pleased with Al's diligent performance from contract to close.

Al knows the real estate industry and the market very well. He was on top of every phase of the transaction with excellent communication. Al is an outstanding Realtor!

Peggy B. 6/23/2018

Al has been a family friend for many years and when we went to sell our house we knew that we needed to call Al.

He made the process so quick and easy and was always available to chat and explain everything to us. We were able to get way above asking for our property in 4 days! If you need a realtor to buy or sell a house with don’t hesitate to contact Al for a great experience!

Brianna L. 4/20/2022

Good communication, and being very active in trying to find avenues for selling the house.

James M. 7/11/2019

Al was referred to us by another realtor because he worked in the area we were interested in.

He sold us the first house we saw. He was on top of things and kept us apprised of the developments.

Carol I. 12/14/2020

He made the whole transaction so pleasant.

He was always ready to answer our questions and concerns. Couldn’t ask for better person. Thanks Al

shaista G. 5/13/2020

Al Brucker assisted us with the sale of our home in Brunswick Hills.

He is a true professional and we were impressed with his knowledge of today's housing market. Al's extensive real estate experience and attention to detail made the entire sale experience practically seamless. We are very happy that we chose him to list our property.

Russ M. 10/17/2021

I actually had a realtor that was a family member prior to working with Al and it was not a good experience.

My mother referred me to Al because he sold her house for her and she had nothing but wonderful things to say about him. The difference between my first realtor and Al were night and day. Al made everything very simple and helped me every step of the way. He made buying my first house a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend him.

Alayna S. 7/19/2017

Al Brucker was very helpful in my search and willing to answer all my questions.

Heather H. 7/12/2019

Sent Al a referral for some clients to sell their home.

He took excellent care of them and kept me in the loop the entire time. If you are an agent looking for another agent to refer to in the Greater Cleveland area, don't look any further.

Jess P. 3/19/2019

Preferred a higher selling price

Daniel G. 6/11/2019

Al was wonderful to work with.

Very professional. Excellent communication all the way through the process. Will definitely recommend him to my family and friends. Should I need a realtor in the future, Al will be the person I contact. Thank you Al!

Kathy S. 7/9/2021

Al made the transaction incredible easy.

He always has the best information and is always patient when we have a lot of questions. When I compare his listings to others, you can see why his houses sell faster and command a higher dollar. Excellent/effective pictures and inviting verbiage on the listing helped our house go under contract within 24 hours for over asking price. Highly recommended.

DaleR. 7/18/2018

Al Brucker is extremely knowledgeable of all aspects of real estate and home buying.

Al's follow up was immediate and provided options for positive outcomes. My experience with Al exceeded my expectations! Al is trustworthy and knows a number of other trustworthy professionals in the real estate business. I will work with Al again when needed.

Michael B. 8/21/2017

Al was wonderful overall.

He did a great job of listening to us regarding what we were looking for. He found us our dream house and set up a showing within minutes. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy.

Kelly B. 7/16/2019

Al was very help in understanding the housing market and explaining the questions I asked him.

He was very helpful in every way. I never had a Realtor that was so involved and helpful.

Lee S. 2/25/2022

Al was great to work with.

He is very knowledgeable and patient. He never rushed us through a house and always took time to answer our questions (& we had A LOT of questions). He is upfront and honest. I would definitely recommend Al to anyone buying or selling a home.

Carolan N. 9/1/2022

Knowledge

John P. 1/17/2019

Al was great from the beginning.

He was patient as we were looking for the right house. He was very responsive and resourceful. We had issues with our lender and he recommended another lender that was amazing and got the job done FAST. Thanks Al!

Dawn P. 1/17/2019

Al is a very professional and informative realtor.

He truly cares about his clients best interests.

Clay Y. 11/23/2021

I work long hours.

Mr. Brucker help me so much .

Cynthia S. 5/21/2019

Al made the process very easy.

He is knowledgeable, professional and kept us informed with each step. I would highly recommend him for anyone interested in buying or selling a home.

Kathy C. 2/8/2021

Al was very knowledgeable and was always quick to return phone calls.

A true professional.

Mary W. 9/6/20165

Honesty and integrity are very important to me.

I feel that Al Brucker displays these traits. He was always available to answer my questions and gave me good advise.

Jeanette K. 6/10/2017

Excellent communication, advice, and top notch referrals.

Ronald S. 9/30/2017

We really appreciated the time and effort Al put in to help us purchase our first home.

Al is very professional, punctual and responsive. 5 stars all around!

Julie S. 5/27/2018

Selling a house of my cousin's was no easy task since I lived out of state which complicated everything.

Al Brucker handled each challenge with ease and competence. It was obvious the first time we met, Al Brucker knew his calling in real estate inside and out. He surveyed the property, and spent many hours studying comparisons in the neighborhood and came up with a price that would sell the house fairly and in a timely matter. He helped with the final steps to list the property WAY beyond the call of duty after I left town. Al had zero missteps in the process of selling, only reliability. I recommend this real estate agent to anyone that values competence, compassion and caring about a job well done.

Marilyn L. 1/8/2024

Al Brucker is a Professional Real Estate Agent that maintains the quality and confidential relationship that is demanded in the housing industry.

He represents his clients with integrity. He is "The Realtor" that you refer with confidence.

Michele T. 10/6/2017

Al was very attentive and supportive throughout this entire process.

As a first time home buyer, his knowledge and experience made the entire process easy and unstressful. Thanks for everything! Justin

Justin S. 11/13/2017

Great Experience

Kathleen Z. 3/20/2017

Al Brucker addressed our concerns through a tough sale of my residence to a buyer that wouldn't budge.

Jeremy P. 7/23/2017

Al was available for all my questions and returned calls promptly.

He went above and beyond and exceeded my expectation. The previous Realtor had the listing for six months, Al sold our property in less than one month...at our asking price. I would highly recommend Al to all my family and friends. He's earned a lifetime customer with me.

Wayne S. 12/21/2017

This is our second experience with Al.

We decided to ask Al to help us to sell our home because of the great job he did when he helped us to purchase it. He guided us through the selling process. He did a fantastic job defining the selling price that considered all the upgrades we made. He was always to gives us honest and effective advise on how to improve the value of the house and how to sell it faster. We are very satisfied with the outcome. He did a fantastic job...!

Ricardo H. 2/2/2017

That it has moved quickly and was relatively easy on us

Alan L. 12/4/2022

Al assimilated my evolving desires for a home near the water in Huron and did the research necessary to make it happen.

He handled the sale, HOA documents, inspection and moved the date a week sooner with finesse and class.

William S. 7/7/2020

This was the fourth transaction with Al and we were pleased.

William S. 12/30/2017

Al is very knowledgeable amd professional and honest.

He was very patient with us and treated us as if we were family. The transition was very smooth on the buying and selling end. He was also responded immediately when we had questions or concerns. He us definitely an asset to your company.

Anita B. 11/9/2021

Al knew just what to do to make the house look fantastic for photos and showings.

He was wonderful and it's no wonder we got multiple offers in two days after putting the house on the market!

Alexandra G. 10/14/2016

Al was very patient (We looked at 47 houses), and very knowledgeable about the whole house buying process.

I would definitely recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home.

Tom B. 11/30/2021

Al was very quick to respond and accommodating to my schedule to allow me to view houses in a timely manner.

I have and will continue recommending him.

Jacob S. 5/17/2019

Al is great to work with.

Very knowledgeable and helpful. He is also patient as I looked at houses for a year with him. As a first time home buyer, it can be overwhelming, but Al helped ease the entire process. Was always easy to reach and helped answer any questions or concerns I had. Would definitely recommend Al as your real estate agent.

Tharanga K. 10/9/2023

The marketing plan provided by Al Brucker was excellent.

Our home was sold within 7 days of the posting on the website he created for it. Al is very knowledgeable of the housing market & real estate processes for Northeast Ohio. He also listens to his clients and works with them to achieve the goal of selling their house.

Rica S. 7/7/2017

I was referred to Mr.

Brucker by Chase bank. Mr. Brucker replied to our contact and has been so professional, so timely, so helpful, every step of the way to our finally making a home purchase. We never felt rushed or pressured in any way. I would recommend Mr. Brucker to anyone seeking a Realtor.

Gayle 10/14/2021

Al took a lot of time to answer all my questions, and I feel like he was committed to getting the maximum value for my house, even though it took a little more time.

Chris K. 1/31/2022

The house selling process was seamless from the the original market analysis to the closing.

Michael A. 7/12/2021

Al is very knowledgeable in every aspect of real estate, nice to have him on your side!

He is NOT PUSHY, like most other Realtors we have dealt with! He really wants you to find your perfect house, and has the patience to do so. He is always calm and soft spoken even when a problem may arise, and always has solutions to even the most difficult situations, if they may happen. We would recommend Al Brucker to anyone, we rate him with highest stars possible, wish all Realtors were THIS GOOD!!!!

Dean M. 10/25/2017

Al was very professional, always available, always on top of what needed to be done.

Most importantly he had our home sold in 24 hours! Couldn't have asked for a better experience selling our home, thank you Al for getting the job done!!

Cariann O. 3/16/2019

Working with Al has been great and easy from the start, he took us through the whole process and always answered all of our questions, even the stupid ones!

He always had advice ready and made sure we understood the entire process, which as first time home buyers we really appreciated.

Kenneth P. 5/16/2018

First time working with Al on a deal and man he makes the process so smooth and easy.

Working as a mortgage banker it is pretty annoying not being able to get a hold of a Realtor but Al was on top of everything and made sure we had everything to make sure the buyers never missed any deadlines. Highly recommend Al if you need a top level realtor that makes you his priority!

Ali Alshara

Patience and amount of time committed to us was GREAT!

Chuck H. 9/24/20156

Our agent made the home buying process a breeze.

Al provided us with expert advice and steered us in the right direction. We appreciated his honesty and transparency throughout the entire process.

Christopher I. 7/31/2023

Al was responsive when I needed him but didn't hover.

We got our house sold in about 2 weeks for a reasonable amount and that was the main point.

Anita M. 4/26/2017

As first time home buyers, my Partner and I a lot of questions, a ton of anxiety and felt completely in way over our heads and completely lost in this crazy market.

We saw a house we thought we liked on zillow and requested a tour. It was the first house we look at and the Realtor completely took advantage of our ignorance. We were out over 550 dollars for a basic home inspection and we were given a lot of push back about actually going over the results. She was rushing us into accepting and signing which was a hard stop for me. We did finally get the results and we walked away. Al came highly recommended and we made an appointment to see another property. The experience we had with Al was totally opposite. He was so patient with us and took time to answer all of our questions. Not only that but he is such a wealth of knowledge and knows this space inside and out. Not only were our walk throughs with him so through and he so honest and upfront, but he was was never unavailable and took time to answer our calls when we had questions and couldn't get a hold of our loan officer. I cant express how grateful we are to him for his knowledge, his patience and integrity. We our so extremely happy in our perfect new home, and we have Al to thank for that.

Wendy M. 6/27/2022

Al did a fantastic job in explaining step by step the selling process.

As this was our first time selling a home he made it very easy for us. Al was always on top in responding to his emails or text messages that were sent to him. Kudos to Al Brucker!

Mary Q. 12/22/2020

Al was very knowledgeable, and always kept us apprised of our next steps, in the process of selling our home.

He listed our home at a perfect price point which resulted in 20 showings within four days, and an eventual solid sale on the fourth day! You can’t get better than that! We will definitely recommend Al Brucker as a realtor that gets results!"

Stephen H. 2/11/2020

Al was easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the housing market.

Would definitely use him again!

Brian O. 3/16/2019

Al was most helpful in my relocation out of state

Robert B. 12/16/2016

We had a time limit on how fast we needed to find a house.

Al was right there with us every step of the way, and interested in everything we were concerned about. He helped push to get some paperwork completed quickly when it seemed to slow down, and he really cared about us, and our needs. He was very calm and made me feel at ease. He would get to the homes before us, and turn on the lights, open the blinds and really make us feel welcomed! The experience with him was very pleasant!

Katie S. 2/25/2022

Al was great at keeping us in the loop as the process moved along and made sure to keep our best interests in mind when our home inspection came back with unusual findings he was able to enlist help to prove the "findings" were over-reaching.

Janelle S. 6/28/2018

It was Mr.

Al Brucker’s Professionalism, curtesy and knowledge that made the difference. I really appreciate his dedication and commitment to our satisfaction. All the best, Al! Saboor

Saboor G. 5/14/2020

As always what makes any experience good are the people you work with.

Al was professional but also engaging on a personal level. I enjoyed working with Al and if I have a house to sell or buy Al will be my agent.

Roby K. 7/5/2016

Al is very in- tune with the market.

Thanks to Al’s advice I saved several thousand dollars!! Do yourself a favor and at least meet with Al to discuss your real estate plans before selecting your Realtor!! Thanks Al!!

Bart J. 8/20/2018

Al provided a seamless process for selling my Mom's home.

He was always accessible for any questions that we had. Al provided invaluable advice that enabled us to sell the home for the best possible price.

Maureen K. 12/3/2023

Buying a home is never easy.

There are many challenges one may face: finding an area you want to live in, the type of house, the overall needs and requirements of the house, and finding someone you can trust to be your realtor. I was not aware I could find a Realtor like Al. Al was courteous to us and knowledgeable about the area and about various home requirements. If I ever had a question, I did not hesitate to ask him. His work ethic is what we all should strive for as he worked around our hectic schedules, last minute scheduling, depth of questions, and needs. Al was focused on finding the house we wanted, never wavering from his duty to represent us and make sure all of our questions were answered. If you are in the market for a realtor with a quick wit, who will work hard to find you the house you’re looking for, then look no further than Al Brucker.

Josh W. 10/14/2022

Would highly Recommend!

Ashley H. 6/13/2016

Al is very easy to work with and stays on top of everything from start to finish.

Ryan S. 2/11/2021

Easy to work with.

Al explained the process from the beginning, did all the research on the house for pricing and kept us informed throughout the entire process.

Anne P. 12/6/2021

Mr.

Brucker does excellent work. He is ALWAYS well prepared and is NEVER in a hurry. When in his presence my situation was the only thing on his mind.

June H. 6/27/2020

Al was very attentive and responsive.

I highly recommend him!

Amy S. 12/19/2017

Al Brucker is truly a professional.

He was with up every step and always available for questions. We highly recommend Al.

Mark M. 11/24/2019

Al was great to work with!

He was super nice, easy going, and very helpful. He helped get us in our first home and all around it was a great experience! The whole process was smooth with Al!

Autumn 12/21/2022

Al was great, communicated with us quickly and answered all of our questions regarding the houses we saw, if the value was there, and made sure to walk us through the entire process, from setting up our criteria to closing.

Pleasure to work with Al and would highly recommend him to friends and family.

James G. 6/10/2016

I believe Al makes it his priority to know and understand his markets and clients, and he "nailed it" for me.

Al is also professional, pleasant and patient!

Patricia F. 8/14/2017

Very prompt, very helpful.

Always there for you when you need. Goes above and beyond the call of duty. Available anytime anywhere.

Shilpa A. 6/26/2018

This is our second time working with Al.

Both times went seamlessly. He is always available to answer questions and guide us through the process of both buying and selling a home. I recommend Al highly for all your real estate needs.

Carol M. 11/24/2019

Very personable and never raises expectations to unattainable levels

Roger S. 7/17/2017

Thank you so much for everything.

You were extremely helpful through the whole process.

Kathleen H. 6/18/2017

We are first time home buyers.

Al made our home buying process so much easier. He was swift in answering any of our questions and helped us every step of the way. Would highly recommend working with Al!

Matt S. 1/20/2024

Al was straight forward with everything and made sure we knew everything that was going on.

Couldn't ask for better. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know looking to sell or buy a home! Thanks!

Dustin H. 6/21/2017

Al was very flexible and quick to respond to any and all questions we had along the way.

He seemed that he truly cared to help us find a home that fit our family and needs. He also gave us pointers to help with FHA and also when bidding on homes. Thanks for all your support, honesty and encouragement when it was a long process especially in this market right now!!!

Erin R. 6/3/2022

Al is one of the best Realtors around, we have used him many times.

His attention to detail and real estate knowledge are tremendous! We are glad Berkshire Hathaway has such a great 5 star Realtor! Overall a very pleasant experience, Al makes the experience quick and easy! Thanks soooooooo much!!!!!!

Dean M. 10/15/2019

.

Theresa B. 1/21/20198

Al was attentive and offered thoughtful advice when asked.

All in all, good first-time experience.

Jason N. 9/10/2022

Al was very professional and knowledgable.

He was a pleasure to work with.

Gwen W. 5/19/2017

His attention to detail

Keith I. 12/14/2020

Al helped us sell the house we bought with him a year ago and also set us up with a great Realtor in Columbus where we were moving.

He's very responsive and easy to work with. Our house sold just one day!!

Chelsea V. 7/14/2018

Al is a very professional and attention to detail type of person.

He was also very friendly and honest during my house search and when I asked him for his input he was open and forthcoming, which is what I wanted. Al was in contact with me for each and every step of this process and without him this experience would have been much more difficult and stressful. I thank Al for all his efforts!!!!

Kevin E. 9/26/20165

Al did an excellent job on my behalf with one of my clients who needed to sell a family home in Strongsville.

Al jumped right in and helped them prepare the house for sale and then negotiated a very smooth transaction. I will definitely reach out to Al again when I have another client to refer. Al was great!

Robert Garver, RE/MAX Select 12/7/2023

Very scrupulous and attentive.

Knows the needs of the client. Very diligent in his actions.

Sachin A. 6/26/2018

As a first time home buyers, my partner and I had no idea wat to expect.

Having Al as our Realtor took a lot of stress out of it all. Al was very patient and helpful throughout the entire home buying pocess. He gave us tips and advice that we never would have thought of, and made sure that when it came time to make our decision we had all the knowledge we would need. He was timely in his responses, and was able to get us into all of the homes we wanted to see without issue. He continued to guide us all the way through the closing process and made everything easy. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy their next home!

Joshua A. 5/15/2023

Thorough, attentive and knowledgeable!

William S. 4/27/2015

Al,was by far, the most professional of the three agents we interviewed.

His communication was very quick and effective thru every step of the home selling process. His personality and demeanor is very calm and there was never a moment where I questioned his level of commitment to selling our home fast. We had a full price offer on the first showing in November! I think that speaks volumes of his industry connections and knowledge. Al's dependability and professionalism is top notch. Thanks, Al!

Kim B. 12/17/2016

Professional and knowledgeable are what defines Al.

Charles H. 8/1/2017

Al is very knowledgeable and professional, and also a great friend.

My experience with Al is that he went above and beyond his duties and he is a very down to earth gentleman.

Kati C. 4/26/2017

Went above and beyond.

First tine home buyers and Al was honest and guided us answered all questions.

Bridget S. 4/5/2021

Al made our first home selling experience as easy and stress free as possible.

He kept my wife and I informed on each step along the way and provided us with the guidance we needed to make the decisions necessary. His wealth of experience was well received and made us feel very comfortable through the entire process.

Dimitri Q. 12/30/2020

It was a great experience.

Dale G. 10/14/2016

Al was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and has your best interest in mind.

He is honest and reliable and passionate about the work he does.

Katie S. 7/2/2016

Al has a willingness to go the extra mile and made buying a home feel so easy.

There was never a time I had a question he could not answer, and amazingly always accurate. It was a blessing to have Al in my corner. Thank you.

Dale R. 9/6/2016

Al was always available to cover for some of the activities that I was unable to attend because of travel during relocation.

He always stated that if I couldn't make it, then he would be glad to fill in.

Robert H. 5/2/2020
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"I've worked with Al on two purchases, a sale, and he's now listing our personal home.Al is thorough and hard -working, very knowledgeable and willing to go the distance.I highly recommend Al!"
5 /5.0
by BillScheible
"Al proved to me to be an excellent realtor. It took me almost a year to find my home, and he was there every step of the way, and he didn't rush me with a purchase. He went with me through the homes I was interested in, and I always received thorough, detailed feedback from him. He would answer my questions and was very knowledgeable with the home-buying process. I would recommend him to others."
5 /5.0
by user7800438
"Al was a consummate professional throughout our relocation process. He was responsive, and a calming influence during our sometimes chaotic long distance move. His knowledge of the local market is strong, and I'd highly recommend him for use in the southwest Cuyahoga County (Strongsville) markets."
5 /5.0
by w harr
"Al was great to work with. He was available for showings based on our schedule. Walked us through the process and eased my anxiety throughout. We will contact him first if we ever decide to move."
5 /5.0
by rachel gallup
"Very resourceful and professional. He was able to help us find the right lender when our first choice wouldn't approve us since my husband is a seasonal employee. Always quick to respond to questions even after closing. I highly recommend Al!"
5 /5.0
by babygirl 092603
"Al was a great help to us as we looked for a house to buy. Once we decided on building a home, Al helped us through the process and explained the process to us and was at all our meetings with the builder along the way. Our purchase contract with the builder was not negotiable so there was no negotiation to rate."
5 /5.0
by user81410419
"Al was helpful in all aspects of listing my home and guiding me through the process. Patient with all my questions and concerns. Also helped look and find a new home."
5 /5.0
by amandal baldwin ab
"Al made the transaction incredible easy. He always has the best information and is always patient when we have a lot of questions. When I compare his listings to others, you can see why his houses sell faster and command a higher dollar. Excellent/effective pictures and inviting verbiage on the listing helped our house go under contract within 24 hours for over asking price. Highly recommended."
5 /5.0
by dtbr123
"Al did an excellent job handling the sell of our home. He was very professional, always available and his follow up was very impressive. I would definitely recommend him and would use him again. He sold our home quicker than what we thought we would sell. Thank you Al!"
5 /5.0
by Natalie Jinks
"Al Brucker is THE BEST realtor in town. He can negotiate you the best deal around! We found him to be heads and tails MORE KNOWLEDGEABLE than any other realtor we have dealt with, and we have dealt with a lot! He is always calm and in control of every situation, and has the best solution for any problems that may arise!He is a throwback to friendly realtors who are not just after your commission money! Al is a true friend, make him yours! You won't be sorry!"
5 /5.0
by deanval
Zillow Logo

Property Search